BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION – Misguided X Kylie Lipgloss

 

This weekend was a great time to celebrate my birthday! I had a fun house party with food, drinks and lots of dancing! Just wanted to share what I thought about Kylie Jenner’s Lipgloss “So cute” as I wore it to my birthday. I have fallen head over heels for her lipgloss as it lasts long, gives a full coverage matte look, and is not sticky.

 

My off the shoulder red top is from Missguided, as is the sparkly diamond choker. I loved the look as it was very classy and sparkly and made for a good outfit for my champagne birthday!

 

 

Leave a Reply

