VACATION VIBES – Resort Looks of the Week

Hello all ! I am back from my adventurous one week vacay in tropical Cuba! I had a blast and had fun with outfits as well. I will share some of my outfits from this week. This trip was much needed and I had alot of time to enjoy the salt water and express my style as well. Hope you all enjoy some of the outfits and let me know what you think of them.

Here are some simple and cute outfits that you can war on vacation and look good while being comfortable!

 

Bright Pink:

 

I am obsessed w it the off the shoulder hot pink top from Fashionnova.

It is super flowy and fun to wear. I wore white shorts with this outfit to give it a more fun and flirty look. Th gold choker is from Aldo and gives the outfit an edge of classiness and sophistication as well as sparkle to the look.

 

http://www.fashionnova.com

20160829_183007

Monochrome:

You can’t go wrong with a simple black and whites. The first outfit on the left consists of a white crop top from TopShop, denim skirt from forever 21 and sandals from The Bay. The black velvet choker is also from TopShop and gives the outfit a more sophisticated look. I enjoy this outfit since it brings back some of the 90’s with the denim and choker. It is also very comfortable as my heels are low and the skirt is not as tight as a pencil skirt and gives room to move in!!

 

To the right my outfit is a black satin frilly tank top from Forever 21 and white cut off shorts from Guess. My strappy heels are from Aldo. This outfit is fun and casual but also somewhat formal with the heels and the satin texture of the top.

4 thoughts on “VACATION VIBES – Resort Looks of the Week

Leave a Reply

