HAIR CARE ROUTINE

As girls our hair is the most precious part of our identities. We always want to make sure it is healthy and strong. Here are the products that I use when I am caring for my hair.

  1. Shampoo and Conditioner:

argan-oil-morocco-shampoo

I use this shampoo and conditioner together, it works wonders and smells great. I use this every other day when washing my hair.

 

2. HAIR MASK

13901903_1224654207585587_1168306529_o

New obsession with this Garnier whole blends hair mask. It smells like coconut, has a smooth consistency and works well on all hair types. It is a leave in conditioner mask so you can use it every other day after you shampoo your hair and leave it in while you’re taking a shower for about 5-8 minutes. It leaves my hair soft and smelling like the beach.

 

3. FISH OIL

13987953_1224654204252254_1444902989_o

What you put in your body also reflects how your hair will look, so I ensure to take fish oil supplements to have healthy and strong hair. I purchased this from http://www.well.ca, you can find it at any drugstore or supplement store.

 

Overall, that is the basic hair care routine that I do every other day or every three days. It is simple but works well for my hair. It is important to not use too much product on your hair because that  can cause damage, as it is all chemicals. I try to keep it simple.

 

What is your hair care routine and are there any other ideas on products that are natural that can be used?

 

Thanks!

4 thoughts on “HAIR CARE ROUTINE

Leave a Reply

